References

Client Phone Email
Ron Lando 916-719-6947 ron@clicgoggles.com
Alice Lando 415-315-4710 ali@teenytinyoptics.com
Dr. & Mrs. John Stobo 415-482-6583 john.stobo@ucop.edu
Judah Schiller 415-734-1164 jschiller@saatchis.com
David Reis 415-533-9666 dreis@howardrice.com
Dipanwita Deb Amar 415-568-5145 damar@howardrice.com
Diana Stobo 415-290-75105 dstobo@pacbell.net
Beth Greer bgreer@aol.com
Sheila Sharei 415-531-2467 sheilasharei@hotmail.com
Greg Spallas 415-254-1213 gspallas@psalaw.net
Nate McCarthy 415-686-0742 natelit@hotmail.com
Bryan McCarthy 415-381-3856 bryananddolly@mac.com
Lisa Bentley 415-531-6862 lisa@odemagazine.com
Ning Lang 415-596-2328 n-lang@vip.sina.com
Daniela Kahn 415-235-2490 daniel@spencer&daniels.com